Family Therapy Workshop:
Introductory and Advanced Levels

Introduction to Family and Systemic Therapy: October 2019

Designed for clinicians who are wanting to make a start in learning the key concepts and skills in family therapy. 

Dates: Tuesday, 1st October, Wednesday, 2nd October, Thursday, 3rd October, Friday, 4th October and Saturday, 5th October.

Venue:
2/ 141 Stirling Highway, Nedlands.  Perth. 6009

Fees:
Early Bird rate: $840.00 per person (including GST)
when registering before or on Monday, 2nd September 2019
Standard: $880.00 per person (including GST)
when registering after 2nd September 2019

To book a place on this course please email Roxanne or if you’d like to see the full course details, please complete the form below and we’ll email them to you.

 

Flyer Here

 
First name

Surname

Email address

 

Extending Family and Systemic Therapy: August 2019

This workshop is designed for clinicians with former training in family therapy and who are either wanting a refresher or an extension of the skills. 

2019 dates: 5 Days in Two Blocks
Block 1 : Friday, 9th August , Saturday, 10th August and Monday, 12th August

Block 2: Friday, 16th August and Saturday, 17th August 2019

Venue:
2/ 141 Stirling Highway, Nedlands.  Perth. 6009

Fees:
Early Bird rate: $880.00 per person (including GST) 
when registering before or on 9th July 2019
Standard: $935.00 per person (including GST) 
when registering after 9th July 2019 

To book a place on this course please email Roxanne or if you’d like to see the full course details, please complete the form below and we’ll email them to you.

 

Please send me full course information about the
Extending Family and Systemic Therapy

 
First name

Surname

Email address

 

News

New training and... 01 November 2018
Download our Training and Counselling Flyer  here   read more..
Online Booking 01 November 2018
You can now make bookings with us on our website. Click here to make an appointment now. read more..
More News

Subscribe